Website Design

Energik Communications has the expertise required to make your website attractive, efficient, and ergonomic. To take the next step, simply contact us.
WEB STRATEGY AND ANALYSIS

The website is the best business card there is. Maximize its potential and it will reward you with unexpected benefits.

Learn more
ARCHITECTURE AND ERGONOMICS

Discover the advantages of a simple navigation, detailed tree structure, ease of use, logical and constant flow, specific features.

Learn more
GRAPHIC DESIGN

Your website should convey a unique and powerful image that will optimize your communications and your products.

Learn more
WEB APPLICATIONS

Web applications programming requires very specific skills. That is why when it comes to website programming, we are happy to leave it to the experts.

Learn more
SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION (SEO)

SEO involves a variety of techniques and activities aimed at improving website visibility.

Learn more
RESPONSIVE WEBSITE (MOBILE)

More and more people are using smartphones and tablets to browse the Internet. Be visible everywhere, regardless of the device type!

Learn more

Graphic design, logo and more

Your advertisements are developed under the close scrutiny of our image experts, from concept to graphic design!
Design de logo (image de marque)
Logo design (brand image)

A positive image through a successful logo, a logo represents who you are at first glance and sets out to capture the buyer's attention.

Papeterie (cartes d'affaires, entête...)
Stationery (business cards, letterheads...)

It's time to make a good impression. Stationery is your everyday communication tool. Your stationery allows you to work efficiently, but more importantly, it allows you to convey your message to your customers.

BROCHURE, DÉPLIANT, POCHETTE D'ENTREPRISE
CORPORATE BROCHURES, FLYERS, AND POCKET FOLDERS

The very essence of your message in such a small document... Hence the importance of getting it right. Designing corporate brochures, flyers, and pocket folders requires considerable expertise.

HABILLAGE DE VÉHICULE
VEHICLE WRAP

Vehicle wrapping is a marketing communication strategy that requires a thorough command of computer graphics, photography, printing, cutting, and installation processes.

KIOSQUE PORTATIF, SUPPORT (STAND)
POSTERS, PORTABLE KIOSKS, STANDS

When using visual media such as posters and portable kiosks for your ads, you want to reach your target audience quickly and effectively.

ADVERTISING

Your advertisements are developed under the close scrutiny of our image experts, from concept to graphic design! Equipped to create bold and powerful designs, Energik focuses predominantly on graphic designs and advertisements tailored to the products and services that highlight the quality of your business.

We put our imagination to work for you

hanks to a successful partnership between graphic design and eye-catching messages, we are able to create ads that will set you apart and boost your business.

and much more...


The little details that make the difference... In order to offer our customers a fuller range of services, we take care of the little details that have an impact on your experience AND your results.

With its multidisciplinary team of seasoned professionals at its disposal, Energik can create eye-catching content in no time.

  • Optimized content development

    There is no container without content. Content is the very essence of your message. It states your business. It describes your products. In advertisements, content is the focal point on which concepts are based and variations developed. Content is paramount. It must be accurate, perfectly adapted, original, catchy, generate interest, and be somewhat unexpected. It must be perfect.

    Optimized content creation (optimized development, great images and photographs, etc.) is an art that must be mastered and only comes with years of experience. The content must not only reflect your intention; it must also be carefully written, have no faults or errors, be created with the right tools, and enhanced with that all-important finishing touch that can make all the difference. You must choose the right words, the right tone, powerful images, and highlight major points, thereby inciting visitors to read further and find out more.

    Web development - a technique carefully mastered by Energik. Website content must be developed with internet users in mind, i.e. written in a way that attracts them quickly and effectively to the message. The message must be CLEAR. You must also use clever keywords and specific web logic so that you can be recognized by Google, Yahoo, Bing, or any other search engine. To be effective, the titles and sub-titles should be catchy, original, composed with cleverly chosen keywords, and include a certain number of characters. A good command of the many web elements and techniques is therefore essential when developing website content.

  • Photography/stock photos

    We have an eye for tracking down the best possible pictures. Our superior quality stock photos allow us to offer maximum resolution and royalty-free photographs that perfectly complement your visual content needs. We have millions of high-quality pictures at your disposal - eloquent and relevant photos, powerful images, technical illustrations, and product photos. All our photos are calibrated for printing, regardless of the method used, including digital and conventional printing and the web.

    We also offer personalized photography services, either on site or in the studio, as well as calibrations, retouching, and other visual effects that may be required. To learn more, contact one of our Energik advisors.

  • Translation

    Everything you need for effective communication! The Energik team also includes a network of experienced translators with an excellent command of several languages and the certifications required to practice their profession according to established standards. No matter what business or industry you are in, you can rest assured that our professional translators will deliver top-quality translations for all your bilingual communications.

  • Editing/proofreading

    To create a good impression, your communications must be flawless and not contain any errors. With a view to maintaining a consistent level of quality, Energik offers all its clients proofreading and editing services. We at Energik believe that effective communications must be faultless and formulated according to the language policy in force in Quebec. We therefore systematically proofread and edit the content of all written documentation. In so doing, we ensure that all your communications are of the highest caliber and adequately reflect the quality of YOUR IMAGE and YOUR BUSINESS.

  • Print management

    Why choose us for your print management needs? The answer is "for peace of mind and the best prices". Our team handles all your print management needs and makes sure you get perfect quality every time. We also guarantee you get the best possible prices and unsurpassed service. You can put your full trust in us!

  • Book publishing

    Energik handles your book publishing projects from start to finish, offering complete design, layout, calibration, and print management services. Whether large or small, your book publishing project will be carried out with precision and attention to quality, ensuring that the finished product will meet or even exceed your expectations.Our team is composed of experts who specialize in every stage of the process.

    Contact our printing consultants to learn about our turnkey book publishing solutions.

Contact us

Get in touch with one of our team members for more information.

Création de sites Web

Energik communications rend votre site Web attrayant, performant et ergonomique. Pour aller de l'avant, il suffit de communiquer avec nous.
ANALYSE ET STRATÉGIE WEB

Le site Web est la meilleure carte professionnelle qui soit. Maximisez son potentiel et vous en retirerez des bénéfices insoupçonnés.

En savoir plus
ARCHITECTURE ET ERGONOMIE

Découvrez les avantages d'une navigation simple, d'une suite logique et constante avec des fonctions spécifiques.

En savoir plus
CONCEPTION GRAPHIQUE

Votre site doit véhiculer une image unique et percutante qui valorisera vos communications et vos produits.

En savoir plus
APPLICATIONS WEB

La programmation des applications Web exige des connaissances bien précises. Voilà pourquoi nous confions la programmation de nos sites à des experts du code.

En savoir plus
RÉFÉRENCEMENT

Le référencement consiste en une multitude de techniques et d'actions visant à améliorer la visibilité d'un site Web.

En savoir plus
SITE WEB RESPONSIVE (MOBILE)

De plus en plus de gens utilisent les téléphones intelligents et les tablettes pour naviguer sur Internet. Soyez visible partout, quelque soit le type d’appareil !

En savoir plus

Design graphique, logo et plus

De la conception au design graphique, votre publicité passe sous l'œil aiguisé de nos experts de l'image!
Design de logo (image de marque)
Design de logo (image de marque)

Une image positive par un logo réussi, le logo c'est votre personnalité en un seul coup d'œil. Nous le savons, le logo est l'image qui vous représente aux yeux des acheteurs.

Papeterie (cartes d'affaires, entête...)
Papeterie (cartes d'affaires, entête...)

C'est le temps de faire bonne impression. La papeterie, c'est votre outil de communication au quotidien. En effet, votre papeterie vous sert non seulement à travailler efficacement, mais surtout, elle vous permet de transmettre votre message à votre clientèle.

BROCHURE, DÉPLIANT, POCHETTE D'ENTREPRISE
BROCHURE, DÉPLIANT, POCHETTE D'ENTREPRISE

L'essence même de votre message dans un si petit document... D'où l'importance de viser juste. La réalisation d'une brochure, d'un dépliant ou d'une pochette d'entreprise nécessite un grand savoir-faire.

HABILLAGE DE VÉHICULE
HABILLAGE DE VÉHICULE

L'habillage de véhicule est une technique de communication marketing qui nécessite une parfaite maîtrise des procédés d'infographie, de photographie, d'impression, de découpage et d'installation.

KIOSQUE PORTATIF, SUPPORT (STAND)
KIOSQUE PORTATIF, SUPPORT (STAND)

Lorsque l'on utilise les supports visuels tels que les affiches et les kiosques portatifs pour vos publicités, on souhaite atteindre rapidement et efficacement le public cible.

PUBLICITÉ

De la conception au design graphique, votre publicité passe sous l'œil aiguisé de nos experts de l'image! Équipé pour créer des concepts audacieux et performants, Energik s'attarde surtout à concevoir des designs graphiques et des publicités adaptés à vos produits et services, qui mettent l'accent sur la qualité de votre entreprise.

Notre imagination au service de vos affaires

Grâce à un dosage réussi entre design graphique et message accrocheur, nous parvenons à créer pour vous des publicités qui vous démarquent et qui font concrètement progresser vos affaires.

et plus encore...


Ce sont les petits détails qui font la différence… Afin d'offrir à notre clientèle une gamme de services des plus complètes, nous nous chargeons de tous les petits détails qui influencent votre expérience ET vos résultats.

Grâce à une équipe pluridisciplinaire de professionnels aguerris, Energik peut créer pour vous du contenu percutant en un rien de temps.

  • Rédaction de contenu optimisé

    Il n'y a pas de contenant sans contenu. Le contenu, c'est l'essence même de votre message. C'est l'expression de votre entreprise. C'est la signification de vos produits. Dans une publicité, le contenu est le point central, ce sur quoi on base les concepts et développe les déclinaisons. Le contenu est primordial. Il doit être juste, parfaitement adapté, original, accrocheur, générateur d'émotions et juste assez surprenant. Il doit être parfait.

    Créer du contenu optimisé (rédaction optimisée, images et photographies réussies, etc.) est un art qu'il faut maîtriser et qui ne vient qu'avec des années d'expérience. Non seulement il faut s'assurer que le contenu reflète bien votre propos, mais encore faut-il le faire avec soin, sans fautes, sans erreurs, en utilisant les bons outils et en ajoutant la petite touche qui changera tout. Il faut choisir les mots justes, le bon ton, des images révélatrices, mettre en lumière les points majeurs tout en donnant envie aux consommateurs de poursuivre leur lecture et d'en découvrir davantage.

    La rédaction Web : une technique bien maîtrisée par Energik. Lorsque l'on rédige pour le Web, il faut garder en tête que les internautes doivent se sentir rapidement et efficacement interpellés par le message : le message doit être CLAIR. Aussi, il faut intégrer intelligemment certains mots-clés et écrire en suivant une logique Web précise si l'on veut être reconnu par les Google, Yahoo, Bing ou autres moteurs de recherche. Les titres et les sous-titres doivent donc être accrocheurs, originaux, composés avec des mots-clés habilement choisis et comporter un certain nombre de caractères pour être optimaux. Une bonne maîtrise des nombreux éléments et techniques propres au Web est donc de mise lorsque l'on crée le contenu d'un site Internet.

  • Photographie/banque d'images

    Nous avons l'œil pour vous dénicher les plus belles images. Grâce à nos banques d'images de qualité supérieure, nous vous proposons des photographies à résolution maximale, libres de droits, qui cadrent parfaitement avec vos besoins en matière de contenu visuel. Nous avons des millions d'images de qualité à votre disposition, des photos éloquentes et pertinentes, des visuels percutants, des illustrations techniques ou des photos de produits. Évidemment, toutes nos photos sont calibrées pour l'impression, quelles que soient les méthodes utilisées, y compris l'impression numérique et conventionnelle, ou encore le Web.

    Cela dit, nous vous offrons également les services de photographie personnalisée, sur place ou en studio, ainsi que les calibrations, les retouches et autres effets visuels nécessaires. Informez-vous auprès d'un conseiller Energik pour en savoir plus.

  • Traduction

    De tout pour des communications efficaces! Energik compte également parmi ses collaborateurs des traducteurs et traductrices chevronnés qui maîtrisent plusieurs langues et qui ont obtenu les certifications requises pour exercer leur métier selon les normes établies. En faisant affaire avec des professionnels de la traduction, nous vous assurons ainsi une qualité supérieure dans toutes vos communications bilingues, quel que soit votre secteur d'activités.

  • Correction/révision

    Bien communiquer un message, c'est aussi le faire sans faute. Dans un souci de qualité constant, nous offrons à tous nos clients les services de révision et correction d'épreuves. Chez Energik, nous croyons que des communications efficaces doivent impérativement être exemptes de fautes et construites selon les normes langagières en vigueur au Québec. Nous faisons donc réviser et corriger systématiquement le texte de tous les documents écrits. En procédant de la sorte, nous veillons à préserver une qualité optimale dans toutes nos communications, au profit de VOTRE IMAGE et au bénéfice de VOS AFFAIRES.

  • Gestion d'imprimerie

    Pourquoi choisir de faire affaire avec nous pour votre gestion d'impression? Pour la tranquillité d'esprit et pour les meilleurs prix. Notre équipe prend en charge toute la gestion d'imprimerie et s'occupe, pour vous, de veiller à ce que la qualité soit irréprochable, à tous les coups. De plus, nous vous trouvons les meilleurs prix possible et nous nous assurons que vous ayez toujours un service hors pair. Ainsi, vous pouvez dormir sur vos deux oreilles.

  • Édition de livres

    Pour un service complet de création, montage, calibration, gestion d'impression, Energik s'occupe de la réalisation de votre projet d'édition de A à Z. Qu'il soit petit ou grand, votre projet d'édition de livres sera réalisé avec rigueur et souci de la qualité, pour des résultats concordant avec vos attentes.

    Energik vous propose, sous la même enseigne, l'expertise de spécialistes à chaque étape de réalisation. Consultez nos conseillers en impression pour découvrir nos solutions clé en main en matière d'édition de livres.

Contactez-nous

Contactez un membre de notre équipe pour en savoir davantage.